Current Cooperative Members

Spiral Gallery is an artists-run open access gallery. The gallery caters to a broad range of artist practices and offers the chance to share a professional exhibition space as well as to connect and exchange artistic dialogue. Since establishment in 1997, 73 artists have been members and thousands of artists have exhibited at the gallery.


Current Spiral Gallery member artists: Vivienne Arnott, David Beck, Ray Hamilton, Glenda Morgan, David Atkins, Sunaina Dankher Lohkan, Susan Curran, Karen Sedaitis, Zoe Burke, Gabrielle Powell, Cathy Jarratt, Reiko Healy, Hilary Peterson, Helen Stafford, Diny Stewart, Jock Morse, Anneke Paijmans, Claudia Tasche, Rachel Annabel, Steve Stafford, Sharon Cornthwaite, David Stocker, Tony Sweeting, Nancy Brunton and Keith Coleman.